Back to Top

TROPHY CLUB LOCAL MAYOR AND COUNCIL ELECTION
The local postponed May 2020 election which includes Trophy Club Mayor and Council Elections, Trophy Club Charter Amendments and the NISD School bond will be held on Tuesday, November 03, 2020 from 7:00am to 7:00pm. 

Ballot by mail application deadline is October 23, 2020.
Last day to receive a local ballot by mail is Tuesday, November 03, 2020 by 7:00pm if envelope is not postmarked.
OR received by the Counties on Wednesday November 04, 2020 by 5:00pm if postmarked by 7:00pm on election day of November 03, 2020.

The ballot will have the regularly scheduled November elections for Federal, State and County positions for President, Federal and State Senator and Representatives, County Officials and Judges. 

Denton County EARLY VOTING by personal appearance will be conducted at the Svore MUD Building,100 Municipal Drive Trophy Club, TX
  • Tuesday, October 13:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, October 19:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 22:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24:7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25: 11:00 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday, October 26: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

ELECTION DAY:
Tuesday, November 03: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Denton County ELECTION DAY voting by personal appearance will be conducted at two (2) locations.
Precinct 4030 & 4031:
At the Svore MUD Building, 100 Municipal Way, Trophy Club, TX
Precinct 4032:
At the Medlin Middle School at 601 Parkview Drive, Trophy Club, TX
================

Tarrant County EARLY VOTING by personal appearance the nearest location would be conducted at Southlake Town Hall, 1400 Main Street, Southlake, TX (SouthLake Town Square)
  • Tuesday, October 13: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18: Closed
  • Monday, October 19: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 22: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, October 26: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tarrant County ELECTION DAY voting by personal appearance will be conducted at the Trophy Club Town Hall, I Trophy Wood Drive, Trophy Club, TX
Tuesday, November 03: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM 


Committee to Elect Greg Lamont
Paid Political Adv. by Greg Lamont, Janet Lamont Treasurer 
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites
Close Menu